Golden Sands

by Sea Dramas

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 3 Sea Dramas releases available on Bandcamp and save 35%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Beware the Ephemeral, Soft Wake, and Golden Sands. , and , .

      $6.50 USD or more (35% OFF)



From the forth coming album Soft Wake


released January 29, 2013
Recorded @ Different Fur Studios Sept. 2012
Produced by: Patrick Brown/ S.Pettersen
Engineer: Patrick Brown
Assist. Engineer: Sean Paulson
Mastered by: Mike Wells



all rights reserved


Sea Dramas San Francisco, California

Sea Dramas: Scott Pettersen (vocals, guitar, keyboard, bass, songs), Dwayne Anderson (guitar), David Brandt (drums).Raven Pearson Hal (Vocals, Keyboards), Jeff Yih (Bass)

contact / help

Contact Sea Dramas

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code